Skip to main content

ASX CHN: |
OTCQB CGMLF:

Research Coverage

Research Coverage

The analysts listed below undertake independent research on Chalice Mining (ASX:CHN). Please contact them directly for the latest coverage and research.

 

Argonaut

Royce Haese - Perth

Phone: (+61 8) 9224 6869

Email: rhaese@argonaut.com

Bell Potter

David Coates - Sydney

Phone: (+61 3) 9235 7200

Email: dcoates@bellpotter.com.au

J.P. Morgan

Al Harvey - Melbourne

Phone: (+61 3) 9633 4000

Email: al.harvey@jpmorgan.com

Jefferies

Mitch Ryan - Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9364 2800

Email: mryan1@jefferies.com

Macquarie

Hayden Bairstow - Perth

Phone: (+61 2) 8232 3333

Email: hayden.bairstow@macquarie.com 

MineLife Resources Bulletin

Gavin Wendt - Sydney

Phone: (+61 2) 9713 1113

Email: gavin.wendt@minelife.com.au

Red Cloud Securities

Timothy Lee - Toronto

Phone:  1-877-919-5979

Email: research@redcloudks.com